EKLAVYA MODEL RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL, CHAKRATA, MEHRAWANA, DEHRADUN

List of Parents Teacher Committee (PTC)

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Basant Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. Laxman Singh – TGT Science	Secretary
3	Mr. Ajay Kumar- TGT Sanskrit	Joint Secretary
4	Mr. Bhagat Singh Tomar - Parents	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. Santosh Thapliyal- TGT-PET	Member
6	Ms. Swati- TGT Mathematics	Member
7	Ms. Shivani – TGT English	Member
8	Ms. Kritika Joshi- TGT S.St.	Member
9	Ms. Manita Rawat- TGT- Hindi	Member
10	Ms. Sita Tamta- TGT- Music	Member
11	Ms. Surabhi Sharma TGT- Art	Member
12	Mr. Bheem Singh Tomar	Member
13	Mr. Sohan Singh	Member
14	Ms. Akriti Sharma	Member
15	Mrs. Rama Tomar	Member
16	Mrs. Manisha Sharma	Member
17	Mrs. Sanjita Rana	Member
18	Mrs. Suman Sharma	Member
19	Mr. Bhagat Singh Tomar	Member
20	Mrs. Sarita Chauhan	Member

: Cal Principal odel Residential School (Chakrata) DELL (U.K.)